You can delete all of your progress and completion data for a module by doing the following:
Log in and visit the myLearning dashboard
Click on the name of the module you want to reset
On the module's main page, click on "RESET PROGRESS"
Once you reset your progress, you can complete the module again to earn a new/updated certificate of completion.