When will my access to a module expire?

In short, it won't! You will have access to any learning module you purchase indefinitely. 

Legally, we can only guarantee you access to the product at least one time. Practically, however, we do not systematically deactivate any accounts or restrict access after a specified period of time. Our plan is to allow anyone who has purchased access to a module to have that access until we go out of business (which, y'know, we're not planning on doing!). 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us