I need to reset my progress and get an updated certificate of completion
You can delete all of your progress and completion data for a module by doing the following:
- Log in and visit the myLearning dashboard
- Click on the name of the module you want to reset
- On the module's main page, click on "RESET PROGRESS"
Once you reset your progress, you can complete the module again to earn a new/updated certificate of completion.